

1001 N.W. 63RD STREET, SUITE 305 OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA 73116-7335

TELEPHONE (405) 840-3555 • FAX (405) 840-8465 • 1-800-347-6552

WWW.OPPRS.OK.GOV

Nomination Petitions were received from the following by the March 14, 2025, deadline:

District 2: Mark Mason (Unopposed)

Only one nomination petition was received for District 2; therefore, Mr. Mason is the Board member for District 2. The individual is to serve as a Board member for a 3-year period

starting July 1, 2025.

District 5: Ryan Woods (Unopposed)

Only one nomination petition was received for District 5; therefore, Mr. Woods is the Board member for District 5. The individual is to serve as a Board member for a 3-year period

starting July 1, 2025.

District 7: Wade Gourley

James Gibbons

Jeff Tanksley

Ballots will be mailed to members of District 7 on March 27, 2025, and online voting will be opened in the MemberDirect portal. You can vote either by paper ballot or by using your MemberDirect account, however, you can only vote once. The paper ballot will instruct voters to return their signed ballot directly to the certified public accounting firm, Finley & Cook, or the paper ballot will not be counted. The ballot must be received by Finley & Cook no later than April 21, 2025. A self-addressed envelope will be enclosed to return your ballot. If you vote by paper and through MemberDirect, the MemberDirect account vote will be counted as the valid vote and the paper vote will be discarded. In order for a ballot to be counted, it must be signed by the member and received by Finley & Cook, PLLC, no later than April 21, 2025.

Please refer to OAC 550:1-3-3 for the nomination process and OAC 550:1-3-4 for the election process.